Wisely Speaking- 5

Wise Wealth Advisors

I get atleast few responses in the form of mails from you for every piece I write. That gives me a hope that some of you really read what I write:-) People who happen to read it through the blog also write to me. Some put it in the form of comment as well. I want to share a part of what someone wrote to me after reading the last piece. 

“A well worded article. It touched me because I have gone through the phases which you had described – especially the pain and endurance and acceptance part. I am a cancer survivor and not long ago I was on my death bed supposedly. Up to that moment I was fighting cancer and was fighting for my life, thinking that I would win over cancer with my drugs, doctors and positive thinking. But one day when my heart nearly gave…

View original post 2,827 more words

Leave a Reply

